Term dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019  
Term begins

Wednesday 4 September (Induction Day)

New Boarders arrive: Monday 2 September from 9.00am

Existing Boarders return: Tuesday 3 September from 9.00am

Half term

Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October

Mary Ward House closes: Friday 18 October at 6.00pm

Boarders return: Sunday 27 September from 6.00pm

End of term

Friday 13 December (noon)

Mary Ward House closes: Friday 13 December at 4.00pm

Spring Term 2020  
Term begins

Monday 6 January

Boarders return: Sunday 5 January from 9.00am

Half term

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Mary Ward House closes: Friday 14 February at 6.00pm

Boarders return: Sunday 23 February from 6.00pm

End of term

Wednesday 25 March (noon)

Mary Ward House closes: 25 May at 4.00pm

Summer Term 2020  
Term begins

Wednesday 15 April

Boarders return: Tuesday 14 April from 9.00am

May Bank Holiday

Friday 8 May

Half term

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Mary Ward House closes: Friday 22 May at 6.00pm

Boarders return: Sunday 31 May from 6.00pm

End of term

Friday 3 July (noon)

Mary Ward House closes: Friday 3 July at 4.00pm

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020  
Term begins Thursday 4 September (Induction Day)
Half term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October
End of term Friday 11 December (noon)
Spring Term 2021  
Term begins Tuesday 5 January
Half term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
End of term Wednesday 24 March (noon)
Summer Term 2021  
Term begins Monday 12 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
End of term Friday 2 July (noon)