Term dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018  
Term begins Wednesday 5 September (Induction Day)
Half term

Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 

Boarders return: Sunday 28 October from 6.00pm

End of term  Friday 14 December (noon)
Spring Term 2019  
Term begins

Monday 7 January

Boarders return: Sunday 6 January from 9.00am 

Half term

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Boarders return: Sunday 24 February from 6.00pm

Term ends Wednesday 3 April (noon)

 

 

Summer Term 2019  
Term begins

Wednesday 24 April

Boarders return: Tuesday 23 April from 9.00am

May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half term

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Boarders return: Sunday 2 June from 6.00pm

End of term Friday 5 July (noon)

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019  
Term begins Wednesday 4 September (Induction Day)
Half term Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October
End of term Friday 13 December (noon)
Spring Term 2020  
Term begins Monday 6 January
Half term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
End of term Wednesday 25 March (noon)
Summer Term 2020  
Term begins Wednesday 15 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Half term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
End of term Friday 3 July (noon)