Junior School

Previous month Next month

March 2020

  • Sun 1 March

    Junior School Fairtrade Fortnight

  • Mon 2 March

    Junior School Fairtrade Fortnight

    Junior School Book Week

  • Tue 3 March

    Junior School Fairtrade Fortnight

    Junior School Book Week

    Junior School PTA Meeting

    08:30 - 09:30

    U9A & B Netball v King's Camridge

    King's School, Camridge 14:30 - 15:30

    Years 1 - 3 Teatime Concert

    16:00 - 17:00

  • Wed 4 March

    Junior School Fairtrade Fortnight

    Junior School Book Week

    Junior School Parent Consultations

    16:00 - 17:00

    Victoria Avery - talk on new show at Fitzwilliam

    19:00 - 21:00

  • Thu 5 March

    Junior School Fairtrade Fortnight

    Junior School Book Week

    World Book day

    Junior School World Book Day - Dress Up

    Junior School Prayer Group

    08:30 - 09:00

    U9 Netball A, B, C, D v St Faith's (A)

    St Faith's, Trumpington Road, Cambridge 15:00 - 16:30

    Junior School Parent Consultations

    16:00 - 19:00

  • Fri 6 March

    Junior School Fairtrade Fortnight

    Junior School Book Week

    Junior School PTA Second-Hand Uniform Sale

    08:00 - 09:00

    Junior School Author Visit: Lou Treleaven

    Junior School Grandparents' Afternoon

    14:00 - 15:30

  • Mon 9 March

    Science Week

    British Science Week and Sport Relief

    Year 6 visit to the Houses of Parliament

    London

  • Tue 10 March

    Science Week

    British Science Week and Sport Relief

    Year 6 British Science Week Exhibition visit

    -

    Year 6 British Science Week Exhibition

    10:00 - 18:00

    U10 Netball A, B, C v St Faith's (A)

    St Faith's, Trumpington Road, Cambridge 15:00 - 16:30

  • Wed 11 March

    Science Week

    British Science Week and Sport Relief

    Year 3 and 4 Play Dress Rehearsal

    09:10 - 10:10

    U10A and U11A Netball v Dame Bradbury's (H)

    tbc 15:00 - 16:00

    Year 3 and 4 Play

    16:30 - 17:30

  • Thu 12 March

    Science Week

    British Science Week and Sport Relief

    Junior School PTA Bags2School Collection

    08:00 - 09:00

    Junior School Prayer Group

    08:30 - 09:00

    Year 1 & 2 Easter Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

    Year 3 and 4 Play

    18:30 - 19:30

  • Fri 13 March

    Science Week

    British Science Week and Sport Relief

    Junior School Sport Relief Fundraising Day

    Year 3 and 4 Play to Whole School

    09:10 - 10:10

    Year 5 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

  • Mon 16 March

    Music Festival Week

    Year 4 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

  • Tue 17 March

    Music Festival Week

    Kung Fu Ceremony for Parents

    08:00 - 08:40

    Year 5 Kingswood Parent Information Meeting

    16:00 - 17:00

  • Wed 18 March

    Music Festival Week

    Reception Class Assembly to Parents

    08:45 - 09:15

  • Thu 19 March

    Music Festival Week

    Prayer Group

    08:30 - 09:00

    Year 2 Class Assembly to Parents

    08:45 - 09:15

    Year 6 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:30

    Boarders Concert

    16:30 - 18:30

  • Fri 20 March

    Music Festival Week

    Junior School PTA Mother's Day Breakfast

    07:30 - 08:30

    Music Festival Finale

    Junior School PTA Mother's Day Gift Sale

    Junior School Garden 13:00 - 15:00

    Year 3 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

    Circle of Friends: Quiz Night

    19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon 23 March

    Holy Week

    Holy Week

    Junior School PTA Easter Egg Hunt

    Junior School Garden 13:30 - 15:00

  • Tue 24 March

    Holy Week

    Year 5 visit King's College and Great St Mary's

    09:00 - 12:00

  • Wed 25 March

    Holy Week

    Finish at Noon

    Term Ends Reception - Year 3

    Term Ends - Years 4 - 6

  • Thu 26 March

    Holy Week

  • Fri 27 March

    Holy Week

  • Sat 28 March

    Cambridge LAMDA Exams

    09:00 - 08:00

  • Sun 29 March

    Cambridge LAMDA Exams

    09:00 - 08:00