Junior School

Previous month Next month

October 2019

  • Tue 1 October

    Year 6 Reflection Day

    All day


  • Wed 2 October

    Parent Consultations

    16:00 - 19:00


  • Thu 3 October

    National Poetry Day

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:00


    Parent Consultations

    16:00 - 19:00


  • Fri 4 October

    Book Fair Ends

    All day


    Harvest Festival Service

    08:45 - 09:15


    Quartet Lunchtime Concert

    Acton Hall 13:00 - 13:30


    PTA Magic Show

    Dining Hall 18:00 - 19:00


  • Mon 7 October

    Year 5 visit the National Civil War Centre

    All day


    Year 6 visit Women in Computing Exhibition

    All day


    Cambridge Enrichment Week

    All day


    Year 2 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00


  • Tue 8 October

    30 Class Assembly to Parents

    08:45 - 09:15


    Year 6 visit Women in Computing Exhibition

    10:00 - 15:00


  • Wed 9 October

    3T Class Assembly to Parents

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


    Years 4 - 6 Teatime Concert

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:00


  • Thu 10 October

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:00


  • Fri 11 October

    International Day of the Girl

    All day


    Year 5 visit the Fitzwilliam Museum

    10:00 - 12:00


    Cavendish House Lunch

    12:30 - 13:00


  • Mon 14 October

    St Mary's Festival of Ideas

    All day


  • Tue 15 October

    4D Class Assembly to Parents

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


    Parent Inset - Judy Reith 'Parenting Girls'

    Acton Hall 18:30 - 20:30

    6.30 - 7pm arrivals and drinks
    7-8pm talk
    8-8.30 Chat

  • Wed 16 October

    Year 5 Crumble Robot Taster Day

    All day


    4L Class Assembly to Parents

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


  • Thu 17 October

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:00


    Year 3 Reflection Day

    Cambridge All day


    5A & 5L Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00


  • Fri 18 October

    Deadline for LAMDA exam entries to Mrs Evans

    All day


    Charity Fun Run

    Lammas Land 13:30 - 16:00


  • Mon 21 October

    Half Term

    All day


  • Tue 22 October

    Half Term

    All day


  • Wed 23 October

    Half Term

    All day


  • Thu 24 October

    Half Term

    All day


  • Fri 25 October

    Half Term

    All day


  • Tue 29 October

    5L Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


  • Thu 31 October

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:00


    Year 1 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00