Junior School

Previous month Next month

June 2019

  • Tue 4 June

    Kung Fu Grading Week 1


  • Wed 5 June

    Parent INSET HPL

    Acton Hall 19:00 - 20:00


  • Thu 6 June

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:00


    Years 4 - 6 Teatime Concert

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:00


  • Fri 7 June

    Year 6 The East Prep Schools Athletics Championships

    International Stadium, Bedford All day

    Year 6

    Year 2 STEM Skills Day

    All day


    PTA Second Hand Uniform Sale

    Library 08:00 - 09:00


    Pentecost Service

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


    Year 4 Tudor Visit - Fitzwilliam Museum

    11:00 - 14:00


    Elms House Lunch


    Year 3 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00


  • Mon 10 June

    Year 4 STEM Skills Day

    All day


    IAPS East Anglian Southern Region Athletics Competition U10 and U11

    13:00 - 17:30


  • Tue 11 June

    Kung Fu Grading Week 2


  • Wed 12 June

    Year 5/6 Play Dress Rehearsal

    All day


    Year 1 STEM Skills Day

    All day


  • Thu 13 June

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:00


    Year 5 & 6 Play - Antony and Cleopatra

    17:00 - 18:30


    GCSE & A level Art & Photography Exhibition - Private View

    No. 47 18:00 - 20:00


  • Fri 14 June

    Year 3 Life in Viking Britain Day

    All day


    Reception Woodland Explorers

    All day


    PTA Father's Day Breakfast

    Dining Hall 07:30 - 08:30


    Paston House Lunch


    PTA Father's Day Sale

    Garden 13:00 - 15:00


    Year 5 & 6 Play - Antony and Cleopatra

    19:00 - 20:30


  • Sun 16 June

    First Holy Communion

    OLEM 09:30 - 10:30


  • Mon 17 June

    Year 6 STEM Skills Day

    All day


    Year 4 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00


  • Tue 18 June

    Bags2School Collection

    All day


    Kung Fu Parents' Ceremony


    Year 5 and 6 Swim Gala v St Faith's

    The Leys, Trumpington Road, Cambridge 16:15 - 17:15


  • Wed 19 June

    Senior School Summer Concert

    West Road Concert Hall All day


    Year 6 Woodland Explorers

    09:30 - 12:00


    Years 1 - 3 Teatime Concert

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:00


  • Thu 20 June

    Year 2 Woodland Explorers visit the Botanic Gardens

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:00


    Year 6 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00


    Year 6 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00


    New Reception Parents' Information Evening

    Acton Hall 19:00 - 20:00


  • Fri 21 June

    Year 6 Pilgrimage to Walsingham and Wells-Next-the-Sea

    Norfolk All day


  • Mon 24 June

    Junior School Sports Day

    Wilberforce Road, Cambridge 13:00 - 15:30


  • Tue 25 June

    Induction Day

    08:30 - 16:00


    Junior School Induction Morning

    08:30 - 12:00


    Last Kung Fu Session


    New Reception 2019 Teddy Bear's Picnic

    Junior School Garden 12:00 - 13:00


  • Wed 26 June

    RoboCupJnr Co Space National Final

    All day

    07:00 – 18:00

  • Thu 27 June

    RoboCupJnr Line Tracking and Maze National Final

    All day

    07:00 to 18:00

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:00


    Year 5 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00


    Year 5 & 6 Author Visit - Hidden Tales

    Acton Hall 13:30 - 15:30


  • Fri 28 June

    After School Activities End

    All day


    Year 5 STEM Skills Day

    All day


    Year 4 visit Kentwell Hall

    07:30 - 15:30


    Year 6 Leavers' Assembly to Parents

    16:00 - 17:00


  • Sat 29 June

    PTA Summer Fete

    Junior School Garden 14:00 - 16:00


    PTA Summer Fete

    Junior School Garden 14:00 - 16:00


  • Sun 30 June

    Feast of St Peter and Paul

    All day