Junior School

Previous month Next month

April 2019

  • Mon 1 April

    PTA Easter Egg Hunt

    School Garden 13:30 - 15:00


  • Tue 2 April

    Year 4 Parents' Information Meeting Re Burwell House

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:00


  • Wed 3 April

    Term ends @ noon

    All day


  • Sat 6 April

    LAMDA exams

    All day


  • Sun 7 April

    LAMDA exams

    All day


  • Wed 24 April

    Term Begins

    All day


    TERM BEGINS

    All day


  • Fri 26 April

    Year 3 Overnight Camp

    Junior School 17:00 - 08:30


  • Sat 27 April

    Year 3 Overnight Camp

    Junior School 17:00 - 08:30


  • Mon 29 April

    Year 6 Residential Trip to France

    All day


  • Tue 30 April

    Year 6 Residential Trip to France

    All day