Junior School

Previous month Next month

May 2021

  • Sat 1 May

    JS Elms House Lunch

    All day

  • Fri 14 May

    PTA Bag2School Collection

    08:00 - 08:45

  • Mon 17 May

    Careers Week

    Year 4 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

  • Tue 18 May

    PTA Father's Day Gift Sale

    Junior School Garden 09:30 - 12:00

  • Fri 21 May

    Enrichment Day - Careers

  • Tue 25 May

    Year 5 'Meet the Senior School SLT' event

    16:00 - 19:00

  • Wed 26 May

    Year 6 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

  • Thu 27 May

    Year 1 and 2 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

    Year 4 'Meet the Senior School SLT' event

    16:00 - 19:00

  • Fri 28 May

    Year 3 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

  • Mon 31 May

    Half Term

    All day

    Half Term

    All day