All events

Previous month Next month

February 2021

  • Mon 1 February

    Week 1

    Year 13 Photography Mock

    Year 7 Integrated Learning Day

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

    Yr 11 - 13 Senior Maths Challenge

    All day

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

  • Tue 2 February

    Year 13 Photography Mock

    Year 7 Integrated Learning Day

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

    Yr 11 - 13 Senior Maths Challenge

    All day

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

  • Wed 3 February

    Year 7 Integrated Learning Day

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

    Yr 11 - 13 Senior Maths Challenge

    All day

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Year 12 and 13 Art and Photography Study Trip

  • Thu 4 February

    Year 7 Integrated Learning Day

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

    Yr 11 - 13 Senior Maths Challenge

    All day

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Yr 9 - 10 Intermediate Maths Challenge

    Year 11 ASSESSED Food Practical Gp 3

    08:30 - 12:30

    Year 7 Parents Evening

    17:00 - 20:00

  • Fri 5 February

    Year 7 Integrated Learning Day

    Yr 11 - 13 Senior Maths Challenge

    All day

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Year 11 ASSESSED Food Practical Gp 4

    08:30 - 12:30

    Junior School Open Morning

    10:00 - 12:00

  • Sat 6 February

    Yr 11 - 13 Senior Maths Challenge

    All day

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

  • Sun 7 February

    Yr 11 - 13 Senior Maths Challenge

    All day

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

  • Mon 8 February

    Yr 11 - 13 Senior Maths Challenge

    All day

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Week 2

  • Tue 9 February

    Yr 11 - 13 Senior Maths Challenge

    All day

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

  • Wed 10 February

    Yr 11 - 13 Senior Maths Challenge

    All day

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Scholastic Book Fair

  • Thu 11 February

    Yr 11 - 13 Senior Maths Challenge

    All day

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Scholastic Book Fair

  • Fri 12 February

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Scholastic Book Fair

    Senior School Open Morning

    11:00 - 13:00

  • Sat 13 February

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Scholastic Book Fair

  • Sun 14 February

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Scholastic Book Fair

  • Mon 15 February

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Scholastic Book Fair

    Half term

    Half Term

  • Tue 16 February

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Scholastic Book Fair

    Half term

    Half Term

  • Wed 17 February

    JS Brookside House Lunch

    All day

    Scholastic Book Fair

    Half term

    Half Term

  • Thu 18 February

    Scholastic Book Fair

    Half term

    Half Term

  • Fri 19 February

    Scholastic Book Fair

    Half term

    Half Term

  • Sat 20 February

    Scholastic Book Fair

  • Sun 21 February

    Scholastic Book Fair

  • Mon 22 February

    Scholastic Book Fair

    Week 1

    Balloon Debate

    12:30 - 14:00

  • Tue 23 February

    Scholastic Book Fair

  • Wed 24 February

    Scholastic Book Fair

  • Thu 25 February

    Year 12 Parents Evening

    17:00 - 20:00

  • Fri 26 February

    SS CAFOD Lent Hunger Lunch

    Dinning room 12:40 - 13:45