All events

Previous month Next month

May 2021

  • Sat 1 May

    JS Elms House Lunch

    All day

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Sun 2 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Mon 3 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Tue 4 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Wed 5 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Thu 6 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Fri 7 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Sat 8 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Sun 9 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Mon 10 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Tue 11 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Wed 12 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Thu 13 May

    Football: Football First Team Y11 V

    All day

  • Fri 14 May

    PTA Bag2School Collection

    08:00 - 08:45

  • Mon 17 May

    Careers Week

    Year 4 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

  • Tue 18 May

    PTA Father's Day Gift Sale

    Junior School Garden 09:30 - 12:00

  • Wed 19 May

    'The teenage brain' talk by Prof Sarah Jayne Blakemore

    17:00 - 19:00

  • Thu 20 May

    New parents information evening

    17:00 - 20:00

  • Fri 21 May

    Enrichment Day - Careers

  • Sat 22 May

    JS Open Morning

  • Tue 25 May

    Year 5 'Meet the Senior School SLT' event

    16:00 - 19:00

  • Wed 26 May

    Year 6 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

  • Thu 27 May

    Year 11 End of Teaching

    Year 1 and 2 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

    Year 4 'Meet the Senior School SLT' event

    16:00 - 19:00

  • Fri 28 May

    Year 13 Leavers events

    Year 3 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

    Year 13 Leavers Meal

    TBC 19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon 31 May

    Half Term

    All day

    Half Term

    All day