All events

Previous month Next month

December 2020

  • Tue 1 December

    Year 7 Flu Vaccinations

    10:00 - 14:00

    Year 5 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:30

  • Thu 3 December

    Year 1 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

    Year 10 Parents Evening

    17:00 - 20:00

  • Fri 4 December

    Save the Children: Christmas Jumper Day (home clothes)

    JS and SS

    Christmas Lunches

    12:00 - 14:15

    Year 3 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:30

  • Mon 7 December

    Week 2

    Twilight/Late Stay & Homework Club continue this week

  • Tue 8 December

    Christmas Jumper Day (Save the Children)

  • Wed 9 December

    SS Carol Service Rehearsals (selected students only)

    OLEM 13:35 - 16:00

  • Thu 10 December

    Year 7 Christingle service

    14:10 - 15:15

  • Fri 11 December

    Finish at noon

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Application Deadline

    Year 7 Academic Scholarship Deadline

    End of Term: Reception - Year 3, 11:50

    All day

    End of Term: Years 4, 5 & 6, 12:05

    SS Carol Service

    OLEM 11:00 - 12:00

  • Mon 14 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Tue 15 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Wed 16 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Thu 17 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Fri 18 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Sat 19 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Sun 20 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Mon 21 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Tue 22 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Wed 23 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Thu 24 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Fri 25 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Sat 26 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Sun 27 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Mon 28 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Tue 29 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Wed 30 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day

  • Thu 31 December

    Christmas Holidays

    All day