Banner

Term dates

Term dates: 2016/2017

Summer Term 2017  
Boarders arrive Tuesday 18 April, from 10.00am
Term Begins Wednesday 19 April
Exeat weekend Friday 28 April (6.00pm) to Monday 1 May (from 6.00pm)
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May
Boarders depart for half term Friday 26 May, before 6.00pm
Half term Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
Boarders return for new half term Sunday 4 June, from 6.00pm to 9.00pm
End of term Wednesday 5 July (12 noon)
Boarders depart Wednesday 5 July, by 4.00pm

Term dates: 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017  
Term begins Tuesday 5 September
Half term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
End of term Wednesday 13 December (noon)
Spring Term 2018  
Term begins Thursday 4 January
Half term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February
Term ends Wednesday 28 March (noon)
Summer Term 2018  
Term begins Wednesday 18 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 7 May
Half term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June
End of term Thursday 5 July (noon)