Sixth Form

Previous month Next month

October 2018

  • Wed 17 October

    Art Scholars' Workshop

    Art Center All day


  • Thu 18 October

    Sixth Form Open Evening

    No. 2 Brookside / Senior School 18:00 - 21:00


  • Fri 19 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


    Pink Morning in support of Breast Cancer Now

    08:00 - 13:00


    Charity Fun Run

    Coe Fen 13:30 - 16:00


  • Sat 20 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


  • Sun 21 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


  • Mon 22 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


    Half-term

    All day


  • Tue 23 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


    Half-term

    All day


  • Wed 24 October

    Half-term

    All day


  • Thu 25 October

    Half-term

    All day


  • Fri 26 October

    Half-term

    All day


  • Tue 30 October

    St Mary's School Young Pianist of the Year 2018

    Senior School 16:30 - 18:30


  • Wed 31 October

    Year 13 Work Experience Convention

    Senior School 13:00 - 23:59


    St Mary's School Young Musician of the Year 2018

    Senior School Hall A 16:30 - 18:30