Banner

Sixth Form

Previous month Next month

February 2018

  • Tue 6 February

    A Level Art - Gallery Visit

    TBC All day


    Safer Internet Day

    All day


    Gymnastics Display

    Senior School 18:00 - 20:00


  • Sun 11 February

    Rowing Winter League

    Cambridge All day


  • Mon 12 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Tue 13 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Wed 14 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Thu 15 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Fri 16 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Mon 19 February

    Year 13 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Tue 20 February

    Year 13 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


    Chamber Music Concert

    Emmanuel United Reformed Church, Cambridge 18:30 - 19:30


  • Wed 21 February

    Year 13 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Thu 22 February

    Year 12 Parents' Evening

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00


  • Fri 23 February

    CAFOD Hunger Lunch

    12:40 - 13:30


  • Mon 26 February

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Tue 27 February

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    Speech & Drama Showcase

    Senior School Hall 18:30 - 21:00


  • Wed 28 February

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    PSHE Presentations

    Senior School Hall All day