Banner

Sixth Form

Previous month Next month

January 2018

  • Wed 3 January

    INSET Day

    All day


  • Thu 4 January

    TERM BEGINS

    All day


  • Tue 9 January

    HPL Launch - Parents' Information Evening

    Senior School Hall 18:30 - 20:30


  • Sun 14 January

    Rowing Winter League

    Cambridge All day


  • Tue 16 January

    Year 12 Speed Networking Event

    Senior School Hall B 17:15 - 18:15


  • Tue 23 January

    Episcopal Visit of Bishop Alan Hopes

    All day


    Mary Ward Mass

    Senior School Halls 11:00 - 12:30


    Mary Ward Celebrations!

    Senior School 14:00 - 16:00


    120th Anniversary Celebration Launch

    Senior School 19:00 - 21:00


  • Wed 24 January

    Year 13 Art Mock Examinations

    No. 47 All day


  • Thu 25 January

    Year 13 Art Mock Examinations

    No. 47 All day


  • Tue 30 January

    Academic Curriculum Enrichment Day

    All day


  • Wed 31 January

    Year 13 Drama Practical Examinations

    Hall A All day