Banner

Sixth Form

Previous month Next month

January 2017

  • Wed 4 January

    INSET Day

    All day


  • Thu 5 January

    TERM BEGINS

    All day


    A Level Drama Theatre Trip to see 'The Tempest'

    Stratford All day


  • Sun 8 January

    Rowing - Winter League

    Cambridge All day


  • Sat 14 January

    Musical Rehearsals

    All day


  • Sat 21 January

    Boarding Trip to the Centre for Computing History

    Cambridge All day


  • Sun 22 January

    Musical Rehearsals

    All day


  • Mon 23 January

    Mary Ward Mass

    Senior School Halls 09:35 - 10:45


  • Wed 25 January

    Sixth Form Careers Programme - Speed Networking

    Senior School Hall B 17:15 - 18:15


  • Sat 28 January

    Chinese New Year Celebrations

    All day


  • Sun 29 January

    Musical Rehearsals

    All day


  • Tue 31 January

    Academic Curriculum Enrichment Day

    All day