Banner

Sixth Form

Previous month Next month

March 2017

  • Wed 1 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    CAFOD Hunger Lunch

    12:40 - 13:30


    Ash Wednesday Service

    Senior School Halls 15:20 - 16:00


  • Thu 2 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    World Book Day

    All day


  • Fri 3 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Sat 4 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Sun 5 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Mon 6 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


  • Tue 7 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    Classics Trip to Greece - Parents' Information Evening

    Senior School Hall 18:00 - 20:00


  • Wed 8 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    International Women's Day

    All day


  • Thu 9 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


  • Fri 10 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    British Physics Olympiad AS Challenge

    Science Hub 7 13:00 - 14:00


    EXEAT Weekend


  • Sat 11 March

    EXEAT Weekend


  • Sun 12 March

    EXEAT Weekend


    Rowing - Winter League

    Cambridge All day


  • Mon 13 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Tue 14 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Pi Day

    All day


  • Wed 15 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    FW Dads4Daughters

    Senior School Hall 19:00 - 22:00


    -----Original Appointment-----
    From: Sonia Gears
    Sent: 01 December 2016 14:36
    To: Sonia Gears\; Senior SchoolCalendar
    Subject: Da ds4Daughters [C] [SS] [SF]
    When: 15 March 2017 19:00-22:00 (UTC+00:00) Du blin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London.
    Where: Senior School Hall

  • Thu 16 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    PSHE Presentations

    Senior School Hall All day


  • Fri 17 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Sat 18 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Sun 19 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Mon 20 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Tue 21 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Chamber Music Concert

    Emmanuel United Reformed Church, Cambridge 18:30 - 19:30


  • Wed 22 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Thu 23 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Rowing - Schools' Head

    London All day


    Charity Non-Uniform Day

    All day


  • Fri 24 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Comic Relief Red Nose Day

    All day


    Sports Photos for Years 7 - 13

    12:45 - 13:15


  • Tue 28 March

    Years 12 & 13 Psychology Trip

    London All day


  • Wed 29 March

    Gold DofE Practice Expedition

    TBC All day


    Lenten Service

    Senior School Halls 11:00 - 12:00


  • Thu 30 March

    Gold DofE Practice Expedition

    TBC All day


  • Fri 31 March

    Gold DofE Practice Expedition

    TBC All day


    Classics Trip to Greece

    Greece All day