Senior School

Previous month Next month

May 2019

  • Wed 1 May

    Year 11 GCSE Textiles Examinations

    All day


  • Thu 2 May

    Sports Award Dinner

    Senior School Halls 18:30 - 22:00


  • Fri 3 May

    Year 11 Breakfast & Final Mass - date TBC

    Senior School 08:30 - 12:30


  • Mon 6 May

    May Bank Holiday

    All day


    Mary Ward House Afternoon Tea Party

    Mary Ward House 14:00 - 16:00


  • Tue 7 May

    Year 7 Geography Field Trip

    Epping Forest All day


  • Fri 10 May

    Year 11 Breakfast & Final Mass - date TBC

    Senior School 08:30 - 12:30


  • Wed 15 May

    Year 10 Geography Field Trip

    Wales All day


  • Thu 16 May

    Year 10 Geography Field Trip

    Wales All day


  • Fri 17 May

    Year 10 Geography Field Trip

    Wales All day


  • Sat 18 May

    Year 10 Geography Field Trip

    Wales All day


  • Wed 22 May

    Year 8 Maths Trip

    Bletchley Park All day


  • Thu 23 May

    Ludi Scaenici Latin Play Competition

    Perse Upper School, Cambridge 14:00 - 17:00


    New Parents' Information Evening

    Senior School Hall 18:30 - 21:00


  • Fri 24 May

    MEN ACWY/TDP Vaccinations for Year 9

    All day


  • Mon 27 May

    Half-term

    All day


  • Tue 28 May

    Half-term

    All day


  • Wed 29 May

    Half-term

    All day


  • Thu 30 May

    Half-term

    All day


  • Fri 31 May

    Half-term

    All day