Senior School

Previous month Next month

March 2019

  • Fri 1 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Sat 2 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Sun 3 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Mon 4 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Tue 5 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Wed 6 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    CAFOD Hunger Lunch

    12:40 - 13:30


    Ash Wednesday Liturgy

    Senior School Halls 15:20 - 16:00


  • Thu 7 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    World Book Day!

    All day


  • Fri 8 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    International Women's Day

    All day


    Year 11 Ball

    Senior School 19:00 - 23:00


  • Sat 9 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Sun 10 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Mon 11 March

    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    Year 11 Practical Drama Examinations - TBC

    Drama Studio 2 All day


  • Tue 12 March

    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    Year 11 Practical Drama Examinations - TBC

    Drama Studio 2 All day


    Science Lectures

    Senior School Hall & LRC 15:00 - 16:00


  • Wed 13 March

    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    Speech & Drama Showcase

    Senior School Hall 18:30 - 21:00


  • Thu 14 March

    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    Year 11 Practical Drama Examinations - TBC

    Drama Studio 2 All day


    Pi Day

    10:50 - 11:45


  • Fri 15 March

    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    Year 11 Practical Drama Examinations - TBC

    Drama Studio 2 All day


  • Mon 18 March

    Year 8 Day of Reflection

    Senior School Halls A & B / Chapel All day


    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Tue 19 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Year 11 French IGCSE Oral Examinations

    All day


  • Wed 20 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Year 11 French IGCSE Oral Examinations

    All day


    Year 11 Photograph

    Chapel Lawn 12:40 - 13:30


  • Thu 21 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Year 11 IGCSE Mandarin Oral Examinations

    All day


    Boarders' Concert

    Senior School Hall 16:30 - 18:30


  • Fri 22 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Sat 23 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Sun 24 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Mon 25 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Tue 26 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Chamber Music Concert

    Emmanuel United Reformed Church, Cambridge 18:30 - 19:30


  • Wed 27 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Thu 28 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Charity Non-Uniform Day

    All day


  • Fri 29 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Year 7 Party

    Senior School Halls 16:00 - 18:00