Banner

Senior School

Previous month Next month

June 2018

  • Mon 4 June

    Years 7-10 School Examination Week

    All day


  • Tue 5 June

    Years 7-10 School Examination Week

    All day


  • Wed 6 June

    Years 7-10 School Examination Week

    All day


  • Thu 7 June

    Years 7-10 School Examination Week

    All day


  • Fri 8 June

    Years 7-10 School Examination Week

    All day


    Year 7 RS Trip to the Mandir Temple

    Neasden, London 08:15 - 16:30


  • Sat 9 June

    Year 10 Bronze DofE Assessed Expedition

    Local Area All day


    Taster Workshops

    Junior & Senior Schools 09:00 - 12:00


  • Sun 10 June

    Year 10 Bronze DofE Assessed Expedition

    Local Area All day


  • Thu 14 June

    GCSE & A level Art & Photography Exhibition - Private View

    No. 47 18:00 - 20:00


  • Mon 18 June

    Year 10 Drama Practical Examinations

    Drama Studio All day


  • Tue 19 June

    Induction Day

    08:30 - 16:00


  • Wed 20 June

    Senior School Summer Concert

    West Road Concert Hall 18:30 - 21:00


  • Fri 22 June

    Senior School Sports Day

    Wilberforce Road Sports Ground 08:30 - 15:30


  • Thu 28 June

    Year 11 Trip to Alton Towers TBC

    Alton Towers All day


  • Fri 29 June

    Peter & Paul Mass

    OLEM 11:00 - 12:00


    Senior School Prize Giving

    Senior School 14:00 - 16:00