Banner

Senior School

Previous month Next month

January 2018

  • Wed 3 January

    INSET Day

    All day


  • Thu 4 January

    TERM BEGINS

    All day


  • Tue 9 January

    HPL Launch - Parents' Information Evening

    Senior School Hall 18:30 - 20:30


  • Thu 11 January

    Year 11 Parents' Evening

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00


  • Mon 15 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Tue 16 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


    Years 7, 8 & 9 Academic Scholars' Balloon Debate

    LRC 14:00 - 15:00


  • Wed 17 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Thu 18 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


    Year 7 Parents' Evening

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00


  • Fri 19 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Tue 23 January

    Episcopal Visit of Bishop Alan Hopes

    All day


    Mary Ward Mass

    Senior School Halls 11:00 - 12:30


    Mary Ward Celebrations!

    Senior School 14:00 - 16:00


    120th Anniversary Celebration Launch

    Senior School 19:00 - 21:00


  • Thu 25 January

    Pre-Entance Examination Welcome Tea

    Senior School Dining Room / Hall B 16:30 - 18:30


  • Fri 26 January

    13+ Academic Scholarship Assessments and Interviews

    All day


    Year 10 Day of Reflection

    Senior School Halls A & B / Chapel All day


  • Sat 27 January

    Entrance Examinations

    Senior School 08:00 - 14:00


  • Mon 29 January

    Year 11 Mock Spanish Oral Examinations

    All day


  • Tue 30 January

    Academic Curriculum Enrichment Day

    All day