Banner

Senior School

Previous month Next month

November 2017

  • Wed 1 November

    All Saints Mass

    OLEM 11:00 - 12:00


  • Thu 2 November

    Creative Writing Final

    Senior School 18:00 - 19:30


  • Fri 3 November

    Circle Event - Quiz Night

    Senior School 19:00 - 22:30


  • Mon 6 November

    International Food Fair

    Senior School Halls 16:00 - 18:00


  • Tue 7 November

    Senior Maths Challenge

    Senior School All day


    Year 7 English Ghost Story Trip - ‘Inspiring Young Writers’

    Knebworth House 10:30 - 15:05


  • Wed 8 November

    St Mary's Young Pianist of the Year Competition

    Senior School Hall A 16:30 - 19:00


  • Thu 9 November

    Year 9 Day of Refelction

    Senior School Halls & Chapel All day


    St Mary's Young Musician of the Year Competition

    Senior School Hall A 16:30 - 19:00


  • Mon 13 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Tue 14 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Wed 15 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Thu 16 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Fri 17 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


    Children in Need Day

    All day


  • Sat 18 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


    Taster Workshops

    Junior School & Senior School 09:00 - 12:00


  • Sun 19 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Mon 20 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Tue 21 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Wed 22 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Thu 23 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Fri 24 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Mon 27 November

    Meet the Head

    Senior School 19:00 - 21:00


  • Tue 28 November

    Year 11 Day of Refelction

    Senior School Halls & Chapel All day


  • Thu 30 November

    Year 10 Parents' Evening

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00