Banner

Senior School

Previous month Next month

March 2017

  • Wed 1 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    CAFOD Hunger Lunch

    12:40 - 13:30


    Ash Wednesday Service

    Senior School Halls 15:20 - 16:00


  • Thu 2 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    World Book Day

    All day


  • Fri 3 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    GCSE British Physics Olympiad for Year 11

    Science Hub 7 13:00 - 14:00


    Year 11 Ball

    Senior School 19:00 - 23:00


  • Sat 4 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Sun 5 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Mon 6 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


  • Tue 7 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    Classics Trip to Greece - Parents' Information Evening

    Senior School Hall 18:00 - 20:00


  • Wed 8 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    International Women's Day

    All day


    LAMDA Exams for Year 7

    All day


  • Thu 9 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    Year 11 District Netball Tournament

    TBC All day


  • Fri 10 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    St Mary's Science Festival

    All day


    Dutch Exchange for Years 8 & 9

    Holland 12:00 - 23:30


    EXEAT Weekend


  • Sat 11 March

    Dutch Exchange for Years 8 & 9

    Holland 12:00 - 23:30


    EXEAT Weekend


  • Sun 12 March

    Dutch Exchange for Years 8 & 9

    Holland 12:00 - 23:30


    EXEAT Weekend


  • Mon 13 March

    Dutch Exchange for Years 8 & 9

    Holland 12:00 - 23:30


    Year 11 GCSE French Oral Examinations

    All day


    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Tue 14 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Pi Day

    All day


    Year 10 District Netball Tournament

    TBC All day


    Years 10 & 11 History trip to Berlin - Parents' Information Evening

    Senior School Hall 18:00 - 20:00


  • Wed 15 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Year 8 Day of Reflection

    Senior School Halls A & B / Chapel All day


    FW Dads4Daughters

    Senior School Hall 19:00 - 22:00


    -----Original Appointment-----
    From: Sonia Gears
    Sent: 01 December 2016 14:36
    To: Sonia Gears\; Senior SchoolCalendar
    Subject: Da ds4Daughters [C] [SS] [SF]
    When: 15 March 2017 19:00-22:00 (UTC+00:00) Du blin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London.
    Where: Senior School Hall

  • Thu 16 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    PSHE Presentations

    Senior School Hall All day


    Junior Classical Reading Competition

    Parkside Community College, Cambridge 15:45 - 19:30


  • Fri 17 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Sat 18 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Sun 19 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


  • Mon 20 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Year 11 GCSE German Oral Examinations

    All day


  • Tue 21 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Chamber Music Concert

    Emmanuel United Reformed Church, Cambridge 18:30 - 19:30


  • Wed 22 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Year 11 Photograph

    Chapel Lawn 13:30 - 14:00


  • Thu 23 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    GCSE PE Moderation

    Bedford All day


    Charity Non-Uniform Day

    All day


    Year 9 District Netball Tournament

    TBC All day


    Junior Team Maths Challenge

    Centre for Mathematical Studies, Cambridge 09:30 - 16:00


    Boarders' Concert

    Senior School Hall 16:30 - 18:30


  • Fri 24 March

    Lourdes Fundraising Fortnight

    All day


    Comic Relief Red Nose Day

    All day


    LAMDA Exams for Year 11

    All day


    Sports Photos for Years 7 - 13

    12:45 - 13:15


    Year 7 Party

    Senior School Halls 16:00 - 18:00