Senior School

Previous month Next month

November 2018

  • Thu 1 November

    All Saints Mass

    OLEM 11:00 - 12:00


  • Mon 5 November

    International Food Fair

    Senior School Halls 16:00 - 18:00


  • Tue 6 November

    GSA SeeWomen STEM Careers Showcase

    London, England, United Kingdom All day


    Senior Maths Challenge

    Senior School All day


  • Wed 7 November

    Year 9 Day of Reflection

    Halls & Chapel All day


  • Thu 8 November

    U12 District Hockey Tournament

    TBC All day


    Creative Writing Final

    Senior School 18:00 - 19:30


  • Mon 12 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Tue 13 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


    Arts Award Trip to the West End to see 'Matilda'

    London 16:00 - 00:00


  • Wed 14 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


    Arts Award Trip to the West End to see 'Matilda'

    London 16:00 - 00:00


  • Thu 15 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Fri 16 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


    Children in Need Day

    All day


  • Sat 17 November

    Taster Workshops

    Junior School & Senior School 09:00 - 12:00


  • Tue 27 November

    Year11 Day of Reflection

    Halls & Chapel All day


  • Wed 28 November

    'The Curious Grime' book launch

    Girton College, Cambridge 10:15 - 13:00


  • Thu 29 November

    Year 10 Parents' Evening

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00