Junior School

Previous month Next month

February 2019

  • Fri 1 February

    Year 1 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00


  • Mon 4 February

    Reception Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00


  • Tue 5 February

    Safer Internet Day

    All day


  • Wed 6 February

    Leith's Let's Cook Course

    16:00 - 17:30


  • Thu 7 February

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:00


    Cookery Club

    Senior School 16:00 - 17:00


    Year 5 and 6 Gymnastics Club

    Senior School, Bateman Street 16:00 - 17:15


  • Fri 8 February

    Years 5 and 6 Enterprise Day

    09:00 - 12:30


    Year 3 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00


  • Mon 11 February

    Year 4 Woodland Explorers

    13:00 - 15:30


    Musical Production

    Senior School 19:00 - 21:30


  • Tue 12 February

    6F Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:30


    Musical Production

    Senior School 19:00 - 21:30


  • Wed 13 February

    6C Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:30


    Musical Production

    Senior School 19:00 - 21:30


  • Thu 14 February

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:00


    Year 2 Woodland Explorers

    10:30 - 11:45


    5A and 5S Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00


    Year 5 and 6 Gymnastics Club

    Senior School, Bateman Street 16:00 - 17:15


  • Fri 15 February

    St Mary's Open Morning

    Junior & Senior Schools 09:00 - 12:30


  • Mon 18 February

    Half-term

    All day


    Bikeability Cycle Training Course

    Senior School All day


  • Tue 19 February

    Half-term

    All day


    Bikeability Cycle Training Course

    Senior School All day


  • Wed 20 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Thu 21 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Fri 22 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Mon 25 February

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    Fair-Trade Fortnight

    All day


  • Tue 26 February

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    Fair-Trade Fortnight

    All day


    PTA Meeting

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Wed 27 February

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    Fair-Trade Fortnight

    All day


    Raptor Foundation visit Year 1

    Acton Hall 13:30 - 15:00


    U11A and B Netball v St Faith's

    Latham Close 15:00 - 16:00


    Leith's Let's Cook Course

    Senior School 16:00 - 17:30


  • Thu 28 February

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    Fair-Trade Fortnight

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:00


    Year 5 and 6 Gym Club

    Bateman Street 16:00 - 17:15