Banner

Junior School

Previous month Next month

March 2018

  • Thu 1 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    World Book Day

    All day


    World Book Day

    All day


    Lent Mission Day

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    U9 A & B Netball v Stephen Perse

    14:00 - 15:30


  • Fri 2 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Sat 3 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Sun 4 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Mon 5 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Tue 6 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    Year 3 and 4 Dress Rehearsal Performance

    Hall 09:15 - 10:15


    The Raptor Foundation visit Year 1

    Junior School 13:30 - 15:00


  • Wed 7 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    U11 Netball v Dame Bradbury's

    Dame Bradbury's 14:30 - 15:30


    Year 3 and 4 Performance

    Hall 16:30 - 17:30


  • Thu 8 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    PTA Mother's Day Sale

    Library 13:00 - 15:00


    Year 3 and 4 Performance

    Hall 18:30 - 19:30


  • Fri 9 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    PTA Mother's Day Tea and Gift sale

    Hall/Library 15:00 - 16:30


    PTA Mother's Day Tea

    Hall/Library 15:00 - 16:30


  • Mon 12 March

    Year 3 Visit West Stowe

    09:15 - 15:15


  • Tue 13 March

    Year 6 British Science Week Exhibition

    All day


  • Wed 14 March

    Teatime Concert - Years 4, 5 and 6

    Hall 16:00 - 17:00


  • Thu 15 March

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


  • Mon 19 March

    Musical Festival Week

    All day


  • Tue 20 March

    Musical Festival Week

    All day


    Year 2 Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


  • Wed 21 March

    Musical Festival Week

    All day


  • Thu 22 March

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Musical Festival Week

    All day


    Year 1 Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


    Technology Showcase & Fashion Show

    Senior School Halls 18:30 - 20:30


  • Fri 23 March

    Musical Festival Week

    All day


    Clubs end

    All day


    Reception Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


  • Mon 26 March

    PTA Easter Egg Hunt

    School Garden 13:30 - 15:00


  • Tue 27 March

    Chamber Music Concert

    Emmanuel United Reformed Church, Cambridge 18:30 - 19:30


  • Wed 28 March

    Term ends @ noon

    All day


  • Thu 29 March

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30