Banner

Junior School

Previous month Next month

March 2018

  • Thu 1 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    World Book Day

    All day


    Lent Mission Day

    All day


    World Book Day

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    U9 A & B Netball v Stephen Perse

    14:00 - 15:30


  • Fri 2 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    PTA Uniform Sale

    Library 08:00 - 09:00


  • Sat 3 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Sun 4 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Mon 5 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    Year 6 A team Netball playing year 7

    Senior School 12:15 - 13:45


  • Tue 6 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    Year 3 and 4 Dress Rehearsal Performance

    Hall 09:15 - 10:15


    The Raptor Foundation visit Year 1

    Junior School 13:30 - 15:00


  • Wed 7 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    U11 Netball v Landmark School

    Junior School 15:45 - 16:45


    Year 3 and 4 Performance - Scheherazade and 1001 Arabian Nights

    Hall 16:30 - 17:30


  • Thu 8 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    PTA Mother's Day Sale

    Library 13:00 - 15:00


    Year 3 and 4 Performance - Scheherazade and 1001 Arabian Nights

    Hall 18:30 - 19:30


  • Fri 9 March

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


    Fairtrade Breakfast

    Dining Hall 07:45 - 08:30


    Year 4 Boat House Visit

    09:00 - 13:00


    PTA Mother's Day Tea

    Hall/Library 15:00 - 16:30


  • Mon 12 March

    Year 3 Visit West Stowe

    09:15 - 15:15


    Parent Consultations

    Junior School 16:00 - 19:00


  • Tue 13 March

    Year 6 British Science Week Exhibition

    10:00 - 17:00


    Parent Consultations

    Junior School 16:00 - 19:00


  • Wed 14 March

    U11 A & B v SPF

    15:30 - 16:30


    Teatime Concert - Years 4, 5 and 6

    Hall 16:00 - 17:00


  • Thu 15 March

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 6 British Science Week Exhibition

    BT Adastral Park, Suffolk 10:00 - 17:00


  • Fri 16 March

    Reception Class visit the Fitzwilliam Museum

    09:35 - 11:40

    (Amazing Animals)

  • Mon 19 March

    Musical Festival Week

    All day


  • Tue 20 March

    Musical Festival Week

    All day


    Year 2 Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


    Reception Class Forest School

    13:30 - 14:45


    Year 4 Parents' Information Meeting re Burwell House

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:00


  • Wed 21 March

    Musical Festival Week

    All day


    Year 3 & 4B Netball v Landmark International School

    Junior School 15:45 - 16:45


  • Thu 22 March

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Musical Festival Week

    All day


    Kung Fu Ceremony

    Dining Room 08:00 - 08:30


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 1 Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


    Technology Showcase & Fashion Show

    Senior School Halls 18:30 - 20:30


  • Fri 23 March

    Musical Festival Week

    All day


    Clubs end

    All day


    Reception Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15