Banner

Junior School

Previous month Next month

February 2018

  • Thu 1 February

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Tue 6 February

    Safer Internet Day

    All day


    Gymnastics Display

    Senior School 18:00 - 20:00


  • Thu 8 February

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Fri 9 February

    St Mary's In Action Day

    Junior & Senior Schools All day


    St Mary's in Action Day

    Junior School All day


  • Mon 12 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Tue 13 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Wed 14 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Thu 15 February

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    Half-term

    All day


  • Fri 16 February

    Half-term

    All day


  • Tue 20 February

    Chamber Music Concert

    Emmanuel United Reformed Church, Cambridge 18:30 - 19:30


  • Thu 22 February

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Mon 26 February

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Tue 27 February

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day


  • Wed 28 February

    Fairtrade Fortnight

    All day