Banner

Junior School

Previous month Next month

January 2018

  • Wed 3 January

    INSET Day

    All day


  • Thu 4 January

    TERM BEGINS

    All day


    Homework and Twilight begin

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


  • Fri 5 January

    Epiphany Mass

    Hall 11:00 - 12:30


  • Mon 8 January

    Clubs commence

    All day


  • Wed 10 January

    High Performance Learning Parent Inset

    Acton Hall 19:00 - 21:00


  • Thu 11 January

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 6 French Information Evening for Parents

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:00


  • Fri 12 January

    PTA Second hand Uniform Sale

    Library 08:00 - 09:00


  • Mon 15 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


    Year 3 Visit to Welney

    All day


  • Tue 16 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Wed 17 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Thu 18 January

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


    11+ Scholarship assessment

    Senior School All day


  • Fri 19 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


    Junior School Disco

    Senior School 18:00 - 20:00


  • Tue 23 January

    Mary Ward Day and 120th Anniversary

    All day


    Episcopal Visit of Bishop Alan Hopes

    All day


    120th Anniversary Celebration Launch

    Senior School 19:00 - 21:00


    Supporting your Pre-Prep Daughter Parent Inset

    Acton Hall 19:00 - 21:00


  • Wed 24 January

    U11 Netball v Dame Bradbury's

    Dame Bradbury's 14:30 - 15:30


  • Thu 25 January

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 3 Cookery Class

    09:00 - 11:00


    Year 1 visit Scott Polar

    09:00 - 12:00


    Pre-Entance Examination Welcome Tea

    Senior School Dining Room / Hall B 16:30 - 18:30


  • Sat 27 January

    11+ Entrance Exam Day

    SS All day


    Entrance Examinations

    Senior School 08:00 - 14:00


  • Mon 29 January

    Year 6 visit Imperial War Museum

    All day


  • Tue 30 January

    U10 A & B Netball v Stephen Perse Foundation

    14:00 - 15:30


  • Wed 31 January

    Teatime Concert Years 1, 2 and 3

    Hall 16:00 - 17:00