Banner

Junior School

Previous month Next month

January 2018

  • Wed 3 January

    INSET Day

    All day


  • Thu 4 January

    TERM BEGINS

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Thu 11 January

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Mon 15 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Tue 16 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Wed 17 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Thu 18 January

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


    11+ Scholarship assessment

    Senior School All day


  • Fri 19 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Tue 23 January

    Episcopal Visit of Bishop Alan Hopes

    All day


  • Thu 25 January

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 1 visit Scott Polar

    09:00 - 12:00


    Pre-Entance Examination Welcome Tea

    Senior School Dining Room / Hall B 16:30 - 18:30


  • Sat 27 January

    11+ Entrance Exam Day

    SS All day


    Entrance Examinations

    Senior School 08:00 - 14:00