Banner

Junior School

Previous month Next month

November 2017

  • Wed 1 November

    All Saints Day

    All day


  • Thu 2 November

    All Souls Day

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    Creative Writing Final

    Senior School 18:00 - 19:30


    Creative Writing Final

    Senior School 18:00 - 19:30


  • Fri 3 November

    PTA Uniform sale

    Library 08:00 - 09:00


    Circle Event - Quiz Night

    Senior School 19:00 - 22:30


    Circle of Friends Quiz

    SS 19:30 - 21:30


  • Tue 7 November

    PTA Meeting

    Library 08:00 - 09:00


    Swimming Gala

    The Leys 16:00 - 17:15


  • Wed 8 November

    U10 Netball v Dame Bradbury's

    14:30 - 16:00


    St Mary's Young Pianist of the Year Competition

    Senior School Hall A 16:30 - 19:00


  • Thu 9 November

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    St Mary's Young Musician of the Year Competition

    Senior School Hall A 16:30 - 19:00


  • Tue 14 November

    U9 netball match v Dame Bradbury

    14:30 - 15:30


  • Thu 16 November

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Fri 17 November

    Children in Need Day

    All day


  • Sat 18 November

    Junior School Workshop

    09:00 - 12:00


    Taster Workshops

    Junior School & Senior School 09:00 - 12:00


  • Wed 22 November

    Teatime Concert Years 4 - 6

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:00


  • Thu 23 November

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Fri 24 November

    Year 5 National Space Centre

    Leicester All day


  • Mon 27 November

    Meet the Head

    Senior School 19:00 - 21:00


    Meet the Heads

    Senior School 19:00 - 21:00


  • Thu 30 November

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30