Banner

Junior School

Previous month Next month

November 2016

  • Tue 1 November

    Canceled All Saints Mass Year 6

    OLEM 11:00 - 12:00


  • Wed 2 November

    Parent Vocal Workshop

    Hall 18:15 - 19:45

    Refreshments organised with Pauline for parents (12-15) and chi ldren (6) (venue for childcare tbc)
    Mark advised as to set up – 12/15 c hairs / heating on

  • Thu 3 November

    Year 3 Class Assembly

    Hall 08:45 - 09:30


  • Mon 7 November

    Year 5 visit to St Laurence's

    09:00 - 13:00


  • Tue 8 November

    Year 5W Class Assembly

    08:45 - 09:15


  • Wed 9 November

    Year 5M Class Assembly

    08:45 - 09:15


    St Mary's Young Pianist of the Year Competition

    Senior School Hall A 16:30 - 19:00


  • Thu 10 November

    St Mary's Young Musician of the Year Competition

    Senior School Hall A 16:30 - 19:00


  • Mon 14 November

    Year 2 visit Sedgwick Museum

    09:30 - 11:45


    Canceled Chamber Choir Afternoon

    14:00 - 16:00


  • Tue 15 November

    Year 6F Class Assembly

    08:45 - 09:15


  • Wed 16 November

    PTA Meeting

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 6C Class Assembly

    08:45 - 09:15


  • Thu 17 November

    Parent Vocal Workshop

    Acton Hall 18:15 - 19:30


  • Fri 18 November

    Children in Need Day

    All day


  • Sat 19 November

    Taster Workshops

    Junior School & Senior School 09:00 - 13:00


    Roald Dahl Taster Workshop

    10:00 - 12:00


  • Tue 22 November

    Year 5 and 6 Online Safety

    Hall 10:30 - 12:30


  • Thu 24 November

    Tea time Concert

    16:00 - 17:00


  • Fri 25 November

    Sing for your School - Workshop 2

    Hall JS 09:00 - 11:00


    Reception visit - Fitzwilliam Museum

    09:30 - 11:30


  • Mon 28 November

    Prep only - Advent Service

    SS Chapel 09:00 - 10:30


    Pre-Prep Nativity Dress Rehearsal

    Junior School 09:15 - 10:15


  • Tue 29 November

    Pre-Prep Nativity

    09:15 - 10:15

    Refreshments ordered

  • Wed 30 November

    Pre Prep Nativity

    09:15 - 10:15