Junior School

Previous month Next month

November 2018

  • Thu 1 November

    All Saints Day Mass

    OLEM 11:00 - 12:00


  • Fri 2 November

    PTA Spectacular Light Show

    Junior School 18:00 - 20:00


  • Tue 6 November

    Year 6 visit The Imperial War Museum

    London, England, United Kingdom 07:30 - 17:30


    Reception visit the Fitzwilliam Museum

    10:00 - 12:00


    LEAP Support Information Evening for Parents

    Acton Hall 18:30 - 19:30


  • Wed 7 November

    3O Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


    Year 5 visit to the Institute of Astronomy

    09:00 - 12:00


  • Thu 8 November

    Creative Writing Competition Final

    All day


    3L Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


    Creative Writing Final

    Senior School 18:00 - 19:30


  • Fri 9 November

    PTA Uniform Sale

    Library 08:00 - 09:00


  • Mon 12 November

    Bags2School Collection

    All day


    Year 5 STEM Workshop

    09:00 - 12:30


    6F Parent Lunch

    Dining Hall 11:45 - 12:15


  • Wed 14 November

    Years 1 - 3 Teatime Concert

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:00


    PTA Meeting

    Library 18:30 - 20:00


  • Fri 16 November

    Children in Need Day

    All day


  • Sat 17 November

    Taster Workshops

    Junior School & Senior School 09:00 - 12:00


    Junior School Workshop

    10:00 - 12:00


  • Tue 20 November

    4H Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


  • Wed 21 November

    4T Class Assembly

    Acton Hall 08:45 - 09:15


  • Thu 22 November

    Year 5 and 6 Chamber Choir Vocal Workshop

    13:30 - 15:30


  • Mon 26 November

    Year 5 visit the National Space Centre

    All day


    Reception Parents' Lunch

    Dining Hall 11:45 - 12:15


  • Tue 27 November

    Years 4, 5 and 6 Swim Gala v St Faith's and St John's

    The Leys Swimming Pool 16:00 - 17:00


  • Wed 28 November

    Pre-Prep Nativity Performance to Parents

    Acton Hall 09:15 - 10:15


    Year 3 and 4 Chamber Choir Vocal Workshop

    13:30 - 15:15


  • Thu 29 November

    Pre-Prep Nativity Performance to Parents

    Acton Hall 09:15 - 10:15


  • Fri 30 November

    Reception visit Botanic Gardens

    13:30 - 15:00


    Year 6 Christmas Party

    No. 2 Brookside 16:00 - 18:00


    Year 6 Christmas Party

    No 2 Brookside 16:00 - 18:00


    PTA Mulled Wine and Mince Pie Evening

    Junior School 19:00 - 21:00