All events

Previous month Next month

November 2018

  • Thu 1 November

    Year 13 Work Experience Convention

    Senior School All day


    All Saints Mass

    OLEM 11:00 - 12:00


    Teaching and Learning Parents' Information Evening

    Senior School 19:00 - 21:00


  • Fri 2 November

    PTA Spectacular Light Show

    Junior School 18:00 - 20:00


  • Mon 5 November

    International Food Fair

    Senior School Halls 16:00 - 18:00


  • Tue 6 November

    Senior Maths Challenge

    Senior School All day


    GSA SeeWomen STEM Careers Showcase

    London, England, United Kingdom All day


    LEAP Support Information Evening for Parents

    Acton Hall 18:30 - 19:30


  • Wed 7 November

    Year 9 Day of Reflection

    Halls & Chapel All day


    Year 5 visit to the Institute of Astronomy

    09:00 - 12:00


  • Thu 8 November

    Creative Writing Competition Final

    All day


    Creative Writing Final

    Senior School 18:00 - 19:30


  • Fri 9 November

    PTA Uniform Sale

    Library 08:00 - 09:00


  • Mon 12 November

    Bags2School Collection

    All day


    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


    Year 5 STEM Workshop

    09:00 - 12:30


    6F Parent Lunch

    Dining Hall 11:45 - 12:15


  • Tue 13 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


    Arts Award Trip to the West End to see 'Matilda'

    London 16:00 - 00:00


  • Wed 14 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


    Arts Award Trip to the West End to see 'Matilda'

    London 16:00 - 00:00


    Years 1 - 3 Teatime Concert

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:00


  • Thu 15 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


  • Fri 16 November

    Yr 11 Mock Examinations

    Senior School All day


    Children in Need Day

    All day


  • Sat 17 November

    Taster Workshops

    Junior School & Senior School 09:00 - 12:00


    Junior School Workshop

    10:00 - 12:00


  • Tue 20 November

    PTA Meeting

    Venue tbc 19:30 - 20:30


  • Mon 26 November

    Sixth Form A Level Economics Conference

    London All day


    Year 5 visit the National Space Centre

    All day


    Reception Parents' Lunch

    Dining Hall 11:45 - 12:15


  • Tue 27 November

    Year11 Day of Reflection

    Halls & Chapel All day


    Years 4, 5 and 6 Swim Gala v St Faith's and St John's

    The Leys Swimming Pool 16:00 - 17:00


  • Wed 28 November

    Pre-Prep Nativity Performance to Parents

    Acton Hall 09:15 - 10:15


    EPQ Exhibition

    Senior School Hall A 13:00 - 17:00


  • Thu 29 November

    EPQ Exhibition

    Senior School Hall A 08:30 - 12:30


    Pre-Prep Nativity Performance to Parents

    Acton Hall 09:15 - 10:15


    Year 10 Parents' Evening

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00


  • Fri 30 November

    Year 6 Christmas Party

    No 2 Brookside 16:00 - 18:00


    Year 6 Christmas Party

    No. 2 Brookside 16:00 - 18:00


    PTA Mulled Wine and Mince Pie Evening

    Junior School 19:00 - 21:00