Banner

All events

Previous month Next month

October 2018

  • Mon 1 October

    Holland Hockey Trip - Parents' Information Evening

    Hall A 18:00 - 19:00


  • Tue 2 October

    Year 6 Transition Morning

    Senior School 09:00 - 13:00


    Year 6 Transition Morning

    Senior School 09:00 - 13:00


  • Thu 4 October

    National Poetry Day

    All day


    Year 7 'Enigma' Maths Workshop

    Senior School Hall 08:30 - 12:40


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 13 Parents' Evening

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00


    Sixth Form Trip to Iceland - Parents' Information Evening

    Drama Studio 2 18:00 - 18:30


  • Fri 5 October

    PTA Uniform Sale

    Junior School Library 08:00 - 09:00


    CAFOD Hunger Lunch

    12:40 - 13:30


    The Senior School will close at 2pm today


  • Sat 6 October

    Senior School Open Morning

    Senior School, Bateman Street 09:30 - 13:00


  • Mon 8 October

    5A Parent Lunch

    Dining Hall 11:45 - 12:15


  • Tue 9 October

    GCSE and A Level Textiles Trip

    V & A in London All day


  • Wed 10 October

    Careers Fair

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00


  • Thu 11 October

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    International Day of the Girl

    All day


    Year 7 Pastoral Feedback Evening for Parents

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00


  • Sat 13 October

    Year 11 Silver DofE Practice Expedition

    TBC All day


    Big Biology Day

    Hills Road Sixth Form College All day


  • Sun 14 October

    Year 11 Silver DofE Practice Expedition

    TBC All day


  • Mon 15 October

    Year 11 Silver DofE Practice Expedition

    TBC All day


  • Tue 16 October

    Year 11 Silver DofE Practice Expedition

    TBC All day


  • Wed 17 October

    Art Scholars' Workshop

    Art Center All day


  • Thu 18 October

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Sixth Form Open Evening

    No. 2 Brookside / Senior School 18:00 - 21:00


  • Fri 19 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


    Pink Morning in support of Breast Cancer Now

    08:00 - 13:00


    Charity Fun Run

    Coe Fen 13:30 - 16:00


  • Sat 20 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


  • Sun 21 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


  • Mon 22 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


    Half-term

    All day


    Holland Hockey Tour for Years 9 & 10

    Holland All day


  • Tue 23 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


    Half-term

    All day


    Holland Hockey Tour for Years 9 & 10

    Holland All day


  • Wed 24 October

    Half-term

    All day


    Holland Hockey Tour for Years 9 & 10

    Holland All day


  • Thu 25 October

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Half-term

    All day


    Holland Hockey Tour for Years 9 & 10

    Holland All day


  • Fri 26 October

    Half-term

    All day


    Holland Hockey Tour for Years 9 & 10

    Holland All day


  • Mon 29 October

    6C Parent Lunch

    Dining Hall 11:45 - 12:15


  • Tue 30 October

    Year 11 GCSE Drama Trip to see 'Woman in Black'

    Fortune Theatre, London 13:00 - 20:00


  • Wed 31 October

    Year 13 Work Experience Convention

    Senior School 13:00 - 23:59