All events

Previous month Next month

October 2018

  • Fri 19 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


  • Sat 20 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


  • Sun 21 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


  • Mon 22 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


    Half-term

    All day


    Holland Hockey Tour for Years 9 & 10

    Holland All day


  • Tue 23 October

    Sixth Form Cultural Trip to Iceland

    Iceland All day


    Half-term

    All day


    Holland Hockey Tour for Years 9 & 10

    Holland All day


  • Wed 24 October

    Half-term

    All day


    Holland Hockey Tour for Years 9 & 10

    Holland All day


  • Thu 25 October

    Half-term

    All day


    Holland Hockey Tour for Years 9 & 10

    Holland All day


  • Fri 26 October

    Half-term

    All day


    Holland Hockey Tour for Years 9 & 10

    Holland All day


  • Mon 29 October

    6C Parent Lunch

    Dining Hall 11:45 - 12:15


    Reception visit the Botanic Gardens

    13:30 - 15:00


  • Tue 30 October

    U13 District Hockey Tournament

    Bottisham All day


    PTA Helpers' Meeting

    Dining Room 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 11 GCSE Drama Trip to see 'Woman in Black'

    Fortune Theatre, London 13:00 - 20:00


    St Mary's School Young Pianist of the Year 2018

    Senior School 16:30 - 18:30


  • Wed 31 October

    Year 13 Work Experience Convention

    Senior School 13:00 - 23:59


    St Mary's School Young Musician of the Year 2018

    Senior School Hall A 16:30 - 18:30