Banner

All events

Previous month Next month

September 2018

  • Mon 3 September

    INSET DAY

    08:30 - 16:00


    Boarders' Welcome Liturgy

    Mary Ward House 19:00 - 20:00


  • Tue 4 September

    INSET DAY

    08:30 - 16:00


  • Wed 5 September

    TERM BEGINS

    All day


    Senior School Induction Day

    Senior School 08:30 - 16:00


  • Thu 6 September

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Meet the Teacher

    Junior School 18:00 - 19:00


  • Fri 7 September

    Year 9 Adventure Day

    Grafham Water All day


    Circle of Friends Tea Party

    Senior School Gardens 15:30 - 19:00


  • Mon 10 September

    Beginning of Year Mass

    Halls A & B 09:35 - 10:45


  • Tue 11 September

    Year 7 Adventure Day

    Herts Young Mariners All day


  • Wed 12 September

    PASS Event - Wine Tasting

    Senior School 19:00 - 21:00


  • Thu 13 September

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Whole School Photograph

    Cambridge University Botanic Gardens 09:00 - 11:00


    Year 6 Information Evening

    Hall A 18:00 - 19:00


    Information evening for Year 6/7 Transition to the Senior School

    SS 18:00 - 19:30


  • Fri 14 September

    Year 10 Art Trip

    Southwold All day


    PTA Uniform Sale

    Library 08:00 - 09:00


    Sixth Form Social Event

    Sixth Form Centre 16:00 - 18:00


  • Sat 15 September

    International Students’ Test

    Senior School 09:45 - 12:00


  • Tue 18 September

    Individual School Photographs

    Dining Hall All day


    Year 10 Physics @ Work Trip

    University of Cambridge 08:40 - 12:40


  • Wed 19 September

    Year 7 Day of Reflection

    Halls & Chapel All day


    Internet Safety Parent Inset

    Acton Hall 18:30 - 20:00


    'At Home with the Headmistress' for new Year 7, 9 & 12 Parents

    Senior School 19:30 - 21:00


  • Thu 20 September

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 11 Curriculum Evening

    Hall A 18:30 - 20:00


  • Fri 21 September

    Jeans for Genes Day

    All day


    Jeans for Genes Day

    All day


    Diocesan Schools' Mass

    Norwich All day


  • Sat 22 September

    Junior School Open Morning

    Chaucer Road 09:30 - 12:30


    Junior School Open Morning

    09:30 - 12:30


  • Mon 24 September

    5S Parent Lunch

    Dining Hall 11:45 - 12:15


  • Tue 25 September

    Circle Meeting

    Senior School LRC 19:00 - 21:00


  • Wed 26 September

    Year 6 to Centre of Computing History

    Cambridge All day


  • Thu 27 September

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 12 Geography Field Trip

    Norfolk All day


    English and Drama Trip for Years 10 & 11 to see 'An Inspector Calls'

    Cambridge Arts Theatre 14:30 - 17:00


    Year 10 Curriculum Evening

    Hall A 18:30 - 20:00


  • Fri 28 September

    Year 12 Geography Field Trip

    Norfolk All day


    Macmillan World's Biggest Coffee Morning

    All day