Banner

All events

Previous month Next month

July 2018

  • Mon 2 July

    Charity Non-Uniform Day

    All day


    Scholars' Evening

    Senior School Hall 18:30 - 20:30


  • Wed 4 July

    End of Term


  • Thu 5 July

    Gold DofE Assessed Expedition

    TBC All day


    Term ends @ noon

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    End of Year Mass

    Senior School Halls 11:00 - 12:00


  • Fri 6 July

    Gold DofE Assessed Expedition

    TBC All day


  • Sat 7 July

    Gold DofE Assessed Expedition

    TBC All day


  • Sun 8 July

    Gold DofE Assessed Expedition

    TBC All day


  • Mon 9 July

    Gold DofE Assessed Expedition

    TBC All day


  • Thu 12 July

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Thu 19 July

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Thu 26 July

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30