Banner

All events

Previous month Next month

June 2018

  • Mon 4 June

    Years 7-10 School Examination Week

    All day


  • Tue 5 June

    Years 7-10 School Examination Week

    All day


  • Wed 6 June

    Years 7-10 School Examination Week

    All day


    Ignite Mission Day

    All day


    British Heart Foundation Skipping Fundraiser

    All day


  • Thu 7 June

    Years 7-10 School Examination Week

    All day


    Ignite Mission Day [JS[

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


  • Fri 8 June

    Years 7-10 School Examination Week

    All day


    East Area Prep Schools Athletics Championships 2018 U12

    International Stadium Bedford All day

    U12 selected (Year 6)
    11.30 18.30

    Year 7 RS Trip to the Mandir Temple

    Neasden, London 08:15 - 16:30


  • Sat 9 June

    Year 10 Bronze DofE Assessed Expedition

    Local Area All day


    Taster Workshops

    Junior & Senior Schools 09:00 - 12:00


  • Sun 10 June

    Year 10 Bronze DofE Assessed Expedition

    Local Area All day


  • Mon 11 June

    Year 10 Art Examinations

    No. 47 All day


    Speech and Drama Showcase

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:30


  • Tue 12 June

    MenAW & DTaP Vaccinations for Year 9

    All day


    Year 10 EAL Examination - Cambridge First

    TBC 08:30 - 16:00


    Sports Day

    Wilberforce Road, Cambridge 13:00 - 15:30


  • Wed 13 June

    Year 10 Textiles Examinations

    All day


    Year 3 visit Houghton Mill

    St Ives 09:00 - 15:00


    Speech and Drama Showcase

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:30


  • Thu 14 June

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 4 visit Kentwell

    08:00 - 15:00


    Teatime Concert Years 1 - 3

    Acton Hall 16:00 - 17:00


    GCSE & A level Art & Photography Exhibition - Private View

    No. 47 18:00 - 20:00


  • Fri 15 June

    PTA Father's Day Gift Sale

    Library 12:00 - 15:30


    PTA Father's Day Gift Sale

    Library 13:00 - 15:00


  • Mon 18 June

    Year 5 visit the Green Britain Centre

    Swaffham All day


    Year 10 Drama Practical Examinations

    Drama Studio All day


  • Tue 19 June

    Induction Day

    08:30 - 16:00


    Junior School Induction Morning

    08:30 - 12:00


  • Wed 20 June

    Year 3 visit to Botanic Gardens

    13:30 - 15:00


    Senior School Summer Concert

    West Road Concert Hall 18:30 - 21:00


  • Thu 21 June

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 5 and 6 Play

    17:00 - 18:30


  • Fri 22 June

    Senior School Sports Day

    Wilberforce Road Sports Ground 08:30 - 15:30


    Year 5 and 6 Play

    19:00 - 20:30


  • Sat 23 June

    Year 9 Camping Trip

    Bradfield Combust Scout campsite in Suffolk 09:00 - 15:00


    PTA Summer Fete

    Junior School Garden 14:00 - 16:00


  • Sun 24 June

    Year 9 Camping Trip

    Bradfield Combust Scout campsite in Suffolk 09:00 - 15:00


    First Holy Communion Mass

    OLEM 11:00 - 12:00


  • Mon 25 June

    Year 4 and 5 Athletics Competition

    Bury St Edmunds All day


  • Tue 26 June

    RoboCup Junior CoSpace National Final

    All day


    Lower School Drama Production

    Senior School Gardens 17:30 - 19:00


  • Wed 27 June

    RoboCup Junior Tracking and Maze National Final

    All day


    Lower School Drama Production

    Senior School Gardens 17:30 - 19:00


  • Thu 28 June

    Prayer Group

    Coach House 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 11 Trip to Alton Towers TBC

    Alton Towers All day


    Sports Photos for Years 7 - 10

    12:45 - 13:45


  • Fri 29 June

    PTA Meeting

    Library 08:30 - 09:30

    To vote in new committee

    Peter & Paul Mass

    OLEM 11:00 - 12:00


    Senior School Prize Giving

    Senior School 14:00 - 16:00


    End of Year Mass

    Hall 14:00 - 15:30