Banner

All events

Previous month Next month

May 2018

  • Tue 1 May

    Year 12 Drama Practical Examintaions

    Hall A All day


  • Wed 2 May

    Year 4 Residential Trip Burwell House

    All day


  • Thu 3 May

    Year 4 Residential Trip Burwell House

    All day


    Year 9 Geography Fieldtrip

    TBC All day


    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Fri 4 May

    Year 4 Residential Trip Burwell House

    All day


    Year 11 Breakfast & Final Mass - date TBC

    Senior School 08:30 - 12:30


  • Mon 7 May

    May Bank Holiday

    All day


    May Bank Holiday

    All day


  • Thu 10 May

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 7 Geography Field Trip

    Epping Forest All day


  • Fri 11 May

    Sixth Form Ball

    TBC 19:00 - 23:30


  • Sun 13 May

    Year 10 Geography Field Trip

    Wales All day


  • Mon 14 May

    Year 10 Geography Field Trip

    Wales All day


    A Level Art & Photography Examinations

    All day


  • Tue 15 May

    Year 10 Geography Field Trip

    Wales All day


    A Level Art & Photography Examinations

    All day


  • Wed 16 May

    Year 10 Geography Field Trip

    Wales All day


    A Level Art & Photography Examinations

    All day


  • Thu 17 May

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    A Level Art & Photography Examinations

    All day


  • Fri 18 May

    A Level Art & Photography Examinations

    All day


    Summer Concert


  • Thu 24 May

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    New Parents' Information Evening

    Senior School Hall 18:30 - 21:00


  • Fri 25 May

    Year 13 Final Mass & Tea

    Senior School Chapel & Lawn 14:00 - 16:00


  • Thu 31 May

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30