Banner

All events

Previous month Next month

January 2018

  • Wed 3 January

    INSET Day

    All day


  • Thu 4 January

    TERM BEGINS

    All day


    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


  • Wed 10 January

    Year 13 Drama Practical Examination

    Hall A All day


  • Thu 11 January

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 11 Parents' Evening

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00


  • Sun 14 January

    Rowing Winter League

    Cambridge All day


  • Mon 15 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Tue 16 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


    Years 7, 8 & 9 Academic Scholars' Balloon Debate

    LRC 14:00 - 15:00


    Year 12 Speed Networking Event

    Senior School Hall B 17:15 - 18:15


  • Wed 17 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Thu 18 January

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


    11+ Scholarship assessment

    Senior School All day


    Year 7 Parents' Evening

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00


  • Fri 19 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    Senior School All day


  • Tue 23 January

    Episcopal Visit of Bishop Alan Hopes

    All day


    Mary Ward Mass

    Senior School Halls 11:00 - 12:30


    Mary Ward Celebrations!

    Senior School 14:00 - 16:00


  • Thu 25 January

    Prayer Group

    Library 08:30 - 09:30


    Year 1 visit Scott Polar

    09:00 - 12:00


    Pre-Entance Examination Welcome Tea

    Senior School Dining Room / Hall B 16:30 - 18:30


  • Fri 26 January

    13+ Academic Scholarship Assessments and Interviews

    All day


    Year 10 Day of Reflection

    Senior School Halls A & B / Chapel All day


  • Sat 27 January

    11+ Entrance Exam Day

    SS All day


    Entrance Examinations

    Senior School 08:00 - 14:00


  • Mon 29 January

    Year 11 Mock Spanish Oral Examinations

    All day


  • Tue 30 January

    Academic Curriculum Enrichment Day

    All day