Banner

All events

Previous month Next month

January 2017

  • Wed 4 January

    INSET Day

    All day


  • Thu 5 January

    Year 9 GCSE Guidance Interviews Start

    All day


    TERM BEGINS

    All day


    A Level Drama Theatre Trip to see 'The Tempest'

    Stratford All day


    Start of Spring term


  • Sun 8 January

    Rowing - Winter League

    Cambridge All day


  • Wed 11 January

    Circle Meeting

    Senior School LRC 19:00 - 21:00


    Year 11 English trip to see The Tempest

    Cambridge Picture House Cinema 19:00 - 23:00


  • Thu 12 January

    CoSpace Improvers' Day

    Junior School 08:00 - 17:00


    Grandparents' Afternoon

    14:00 - 16:00


    Year 11 Parents' Evening

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00


    St Mary's Singers

    Acton Hall 18:15 - 19:30


  • Fri 13 January

    PTA Second hand uniform sale

    JS Library 08:00 - 08:50


  • Sat 14 January

    Musical Rehearsals

    All day


  • Mon 16 January

    Year 11 Mock Spanish Oral Examinations

    All day


    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    All day


  • Tue 17 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    All day


  • Wed 18 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    All day


  • Thu 19 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    All day


    Year 6 Scholarship exams

    Senior School 08:45 - 13:15


    Year 11 GCSE Food Technology Practical Examination

    13:45 - 16:00


    Year 7 Parents' Evening

    Senior School Halls 18:00 - 21:00


  • Fri 20 January

    11+ & 13+ Scholarship Assessments & Interviews

    All day


    Year 4 Botanical visit

    Botanical Gardens 13:00 - 15:00


  • Sat 21 January

    Boarding Trip to the Centre for Computing History

    Cambridge All day


  • Sun 22 January

    Musical Rehearsals

    All day


  • Mon 23 January

    Mary Ward Mass

    Senior School Halls 09:35 - 10:45


    Drinks with the Heads

    18:30 - 20:00


  • Tue 24 January

    Year 6 visit Academic Scholars Balloon Debate

    SS Library 14:00 - 15:00


    Academic Scholars' Balloon Debate

    TBC 14:00 - 15:00


  • Wed 25 January

    Sixth Form Careers Programme - Speed Networking

    Senior School Hall B 17:15 - 18:15


  • Thu 26 January

    Year 1 visit to Scott Polar Museum

    09:30 - 11:30


    Pre-Entance Examination Tea

    Senior School Dining Room / Hall B 15:30 - 17:30


    St Mary's Singers

    Acton Hall 18:15 - 19:30


    PASS Event - The Wordless Power of Clothes

    Senior School LRC 19:00 - 21:00


  • Fri 27 January

    Year 10 Day of Reflection

    Senior School Halls A & B / Chapel All day


    13+ Academic and STEM internal assessments and interviews

    All day


  • Sat 28 January

    Chinese New Year Celebrations

    All day


    Entrance Examinations

    Senior School 08:00 - 14:00


  • Sun 29 January

    Musical Rehearsals

    All day


  • Mon 30 January

    Year 11 Mock French Oral Examinations

    All day


    Parents' Information Evening for the Dutch Exchange

    Hall A 17:30 - 18:00


  • Tue 31 January

    Academic Curriculum Enrichment Day

    All day


    Parent Inset - English

    Acton Hall 19:00 - 20:00